Remove a Campaign from Your Favorites
If you no longer wish to be a campaign’s fan, you can remove the game from your favorites list on your profile page. You may re-add a removed favorite at any time (see Add a Campaign to Your Favorites).
To remove a campaign from your favorites:
- Navigate to your user profile page.
- Click the [edit icon] next to the “Favorite Campaigns” listing title.
- Hover the mouse cursor over the campaign to be removed.
- Click the [trash icon] that appears next to the campaign’s name.
- Click “Unfavorite” in the confirmation window.
Note: You may also reach the page for favorites removal by clicking the “Manage Favorites” button inside the Favorite Campaigns pop up window (see View Your Favorite Campaigns).