Deleted a map, but now cannot upload a new one

The deleting of the maps takes place in the background, and it can take up to 10 minutes. Give it a little bit of time to process before assuming something has gone wrong. If it still doesn't allow you to upload a new map after 30 minutes, please send us an email.